+1 övertid!



Things to know

Your due date is an estimate, it is an average. The chart below shows that not everyone gives birth on the due date:
At the beginning of week 38, 2 weeks before the due date, 2 out of 10 women already gave birth.
At the beginning of week 39, 1 week before the due date, 4 out of 10 women gave birth.
At the beginning of week 40, the due date, 7 out of 10 women gave birth.
At the beginning of week 41, 1 week after the due date, 9 out of 10 women gave birth.

Babies delivered, relative to due date


...men lika glad för det :) tänk va olika det kan vara! men isa hade jag absolut inga känningar alls innan-inga förvärkar, inga sammandragningar eller molnvärk...inga signaler alls att det var på g tills det bara satte igång med hejkomohjälp mig värkar helt plötsligt från ingenstans på bf natten :)
nu däremot ar jag haft pinvärkar i snart 3 veckor nu! jess så kan det gå... nu ska jag gå o lägga mig och sova en stund -bäst att börja ställa om dygnen redan nu ;P


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0